Deutschsprachige Länder

English-speaking countries

Pays francophones

Países de língua portuguesa


This site provides access to calendars of activities of the 7 countries forming the E7 group.
It thus illustrates the life of the institution in these seven countries. This site is readable in different languages​​: French, English, Portuguese and German.

The 2 countries:

- Great Britain
- Ireland